2016 - 2017 WNYTEA Executive Board

President - Ed Hayes

Sweet Home Central Schools
ehayes@sweethomeschools.org

 

Vice President - Pam Urbanek

Clarence Central Schools
PUrbanek@ClarenceSchools.org

 

Executive Secretary - Stacy Corio

Williamsville Schools

SCORIO@williamsvillek12.org

 

Treasurer - Stephan Jones

Eden Central Schools

SJones@edencsd.org

 

In-Service Training - Noah Raymond
Lockport City Schools

 

School Visitations - Carl Koppmann

Grand Island Schools

CarlKoppmann@grandislandschools.org

 

NYSTEEA Far Western VP - Caitlin Bowen

Genesee Valley Central Schools

cbowen@genvalley.org

 

Website Coordinator - Fred Nash

Barker Central Schools

fnash@barkercsd.net

© 2017 WNYTEA • All Rights Reserved

 Website Coordinator: Fred Nash, Barker Central Schools